See FC Tucson Men’s full schedule below. Click here to buy tickets!

Opponent                 Date & Time (MST) Location          Competition

Vs. PHX Rising Sat. April 29 – 7:30pm Kino North Stadium Friendly
Vs. BYU Cougars Fri. May 5 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
Vs. BYU Cougars Sat. May 6 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
Vs. Colorado Rush Wed. May 10 – 7:30pm Kino North Stadium US Open Cup
@ San Diego Zest FC Sat. May 13 – 5:00pm James Madison HS PDL
@ Albuquerque Sol FC Sat. May 20 – 6:30pm St. Pius X PDL
@ Denver Thu. May 25 – 4:30pm Dick’s Sporting Goods Park PDL
@ FC Boulder U23s Fri. May 26 – 4:30pm Prentup Field PDL
Vs. FC Boulder U23s Fri. June 2 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
Vs. San Diego Zest FC Sat. June 17 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
Vs. Albuquerque Sol FC Sat. June 24 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
@ Albuquerque Sol FC Sat. July 1 – 6:30pm UNM Soccer Stadium PDL
Vs. Albuquerque Sol FC Mon. July 3 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL
@ BYU Cougars Tue. July 11 – 6:00pm BYU South Field PDL
@BYU Cougars Wed. July 12 – 6:00pm BU South Field PDL
Vs. COL. Rapids U23s Sat. July 15 – 7:00pm Kino North Stadium PDL

 

Comments are closed.